Engagements & Events


Below are listed confirmed future engagements & events for the rest of 2017 and beyond.

If you require further information on any of these events OR WOULD LIKE THE CHOIR TO PERFORM A CONCERT FOR YOUR ORGANISATION please contact Bryan Thomas – see contacts page.

Ticket information for our concerts is also available from the same contacts – please send us an email for more information

Wednesday 13th December 2017
Carols by Candlelight at St David’s Church, Neath for Alzheimer’s Society
7.00 p.m.
Saturday 16th December 2017
Concert at St Peter & St Paul’s Church, Cimla, Neath
7.00 p.m.
Wednesday 20th December 2017

Annual Christmas Concert at St Anne’s Church, Tonna with guest artists Kirsty Hill, Rhys Williams and Nia Williams

  • SOLD OUT
7.00 p.m.
Christmas break
Restart rehearsals Wednesday 10th January 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018
Charity Concert for Neath Rotary at St David’s Church, Neath
7.00 p.m.
Sunday 8th April 2018
Rehearsal for Festival of Massed Male Voice Choirs, Venue to be advised
 Time to be advised
Saturday 19th May 2018
Festival of Massed Male Voice Choirs at Royal Albert Hall
7.00 p.m.
tbc we 9th June 2018
Concert at St Anne’s Church, Tonna
tbc
Saturday 14th July 2018
Wedding at Tonna Church
12.00 noon
Thursday 6th September 2018
50th Anniversary Dinner at Castle Hotel, Neath
7.00 p.m. ’til late

Saturday 20th October 2018
50th Anniversary Concert at St. David’s Church, Neath with Rhys Meirion
7.00 p.m.
Copyright © Tonnamalevoicechoir 2017